fbpx

MEDILOGIN | Medical Academy

Hyaluronic Acid
Online Course

Hyaluronic acid filler is one of the most popular and minimally invasive treatments in aesthetic medicine. Learn how to professionally and competently inject hyaluronic acid in various locations with didactically optimised Hyaluronic Acid Online Courses from MEDILOGIN.

Our hyaluronic acid course is intended for approved doctors, dentists, alternative practitioners and medicine students. Thanks to the Online  access that we offer with our couses, you can learn with flexibility, at your own pace.

Hyaluronic Acid Basic
299€

10 Video Lessons

Length: approx. 74 m

Online Access: 18 months

Quiz: 10 Cases

Hyaluronic Acid Premium
449€

17 Video Lessons

incl. Basic Course

Length: approx. 100 m

Online Access: 18 months

Quiz: 15 Cases

Hyaluronic Acid Masterclass
549€

19 Video Lessons

incl. Basic and Premium Course

incl. Russian Lips & Rhinoplasty

Length: approx. 130 m

 

Online Access: 18 months

Quiz: 32 Cases

Patient Information (PDF)

Training Script (PDF)

Certificate

2 CME Points

Frequently Asked Questions About Our Hyaluronic Acid Courses

That is absolutely possible. Medical students can have their CME points granted at a later date. Thanks to the Online access granted with MEDILOGIN’s courses, you can access our educational content as often as you like.

Our graduate success speaks for itself – our course participants recommend our courses! They are didactically optimised so that every participant is prepared for practical applications upon completion.

Our courses are aimed at doctors, dentists, alternative practitioners, medicine students, and all those who are interested and feel drawn to the content that we offer.

The application of what is learned via our content is, within Germany, only available to a select group of professionals. Please inform about the rules in your country by contacting the relevant medical association.

Yes! Our Masterclass also includes the contents of our Basic and Premium Courses, which is why you have the option to book it directly. In addition to this, the Masterclass also includes further lessons, so that you don’t miss out on any of our high quality content!

Because our Masterclasses contain our Basic and Premium Courses, upon upgrading, you only are required to pay the difference. Please contact us at contact@medi-login.com and we will make a personalised coupon just for you.

Do you have further questions?

Frequently asked questions are answered in our FAQ.

Would you prefer an individual cosultation? Feel free to contact us:

E-mail: contact@medi-login.com
Phone: +4915904867635

We will process your request in a timely manner.

fbpx

MEDILOGIN | Medical Academy

Hyaluron
Onlinekurs

Hyaluronsäure-Filler zählen zu den beliebtesten minimalinvasiven Behandlungen der ästhetischen Medizin. Erlerne im Hyaluron Kurs die fachgerechte Injektion mit Hyaluronsäure an verschiedenen Lokalisationen in den didaktisch optimierten Onlinekursen von MEDILOGIN.

Das Hyaluron Kursangebot richtet sich an approbierte Ärzte, Zahnärzte, Heilpraktiker und Medizinstudenten. Dank des lebenslangen Zugangs kannst Du Dich flexibel in Deinem eignen Lerntempo weiterbilden.

Hyaluron Basis
349€

1-10 Video-Lektionen

Dauer: ca. 74 min.

Lebenslanger Zugang

Quiz: 10 Fälle

Hyaluron Premium
449€

1-17 Video-Lektionen

inkl. Basiskurs

Dauer: ca. 100 min.

Lebenslanger Zugang

Quiz: 15 Fälle

Hyaluron Masterclass
549€

1-19 Video-Lektionen

inkl. Basis- & Premiumkurs

inkl. Russian Lips & Nase

Dauer: ca. 130 min.

Lebenslanger Zugang

Quiz: 32 Fälle

Patientenaufklärung (PDF)

Fortbildungsskript (PDF)

Zertifikat per Post

2 CME-Punkte

Die häufigsten Fragen und Antworten zum Hyaluron Kurs

Das ist problemlos möglich. Auch Medizinstudenten können sich zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt die CME- Punkte anrechnen lassen. Durch den lebenslangen Zugang besteht die Möglichkeit, sich die Inhalte zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt nochmal anzuschauen.

Der Erfolg spricht für sich – unsere Kursteilnehmer empfehlen den Onlinekurs weiter! Der Onlinekurs ist didaktisch darauf optimiert, dass jeder Teilnehmer am Ende des Onlinekurses für praktische Anwendungen vorbereitet ist.

Unser Kursangebot richtet sich primär an Ärzte, Zahnärzte, Heilpraktiker, Medizinstudenten und an alle Interessenten, die sich von den Inhalten des Kurses angesprochen fühlen. Die Anwendung und Durchführung der erlernten Inhalte ist in Deutschland nur festgelegten Berufsgruppen zulässig. Informiere Dich daher in der Gesundheitsbehörde in Deinem Land, welche Regelungen gelten.

Ja. Unsere Masterclass erhält auch die Inhalte des Basiskurses, weshalb Du ohne Bedenken den Masterkurs buchen kannst, ohne vorher den Basiskurs belegt zu haben. Die Masterclass umfasst zusätzlich zu den Inhalten des Basiskurses noch weitere Lektionen, sodass Du nichts verpasst und alle Lerninhalte vermittelt bekommst.

Da die Masterclass die Inhalte des Basis- und des Premiumkurses beinhaltet, solltest Du für das Upgrade zur Masterclass nur die jeweilige Differenz zwischen den Kursen bezahlen. Kontaktiere uns hierzu direkt per E-Mail unter contact@medi-login.com, damit wir Dir einen personalisierten Gutschein erstellen können.

Du hast weitere Fragen?

Die häufigsten Fragen werden in unserem FAQ kurz und übersichtlich beantwortet.

Du wünschst eine individuelle Beratung? Kontaktiere uns gerne:

E-Mail: contact@medi-login.com
Telefon: +4915904867635

Wir bearbeiten Dein Anliegen zeitnah.

Wir sind Mo-Fr von 10:00 – 16:00 Uhr telefonisch für Dich erreichbar.