fbpx

Botox® Course 2022 in Düsseldorf, Germany

19. Februar 2022 | 23. April 2022

Vimeo

Al cargar el vídeo, acepta la política de privacidad de Vimeo.
Más información

Cargar vídeo

Learn the botulinum toxin treatment in 3 hours

  • incl. models
  • incl. beverages and catering
  • incl. course materials
  • 90% practical exercises
  • incl. online Masterclass (90 min.)

We will show you the Botox® treatment on site!

Would you like to learn how Botox® injections are carried out professionally?

Our Botox® Course 2021 starts with a brief introductory lecture on the legal basis and the calculation of units. This is followed immediately by the practical session - the injection of Botox® on the forehead, glabella and lateral corner of the eye. This involves training in marking the injection points and performing the injections on our models.

Instead of botulinum toxin, sodium chloride (NaCI) is used, as it is completely free of side effects. There is no difference between the treatment with botulinum toxin and sodium chloride.

In the second part of the course, we focus in detail on the injection of Botox® on the Masseter, nose, chin and neck.

01.

Goals of the workshop

You will be able to reproduce the legal basis and unit calculation of all preparations approved in Germany. You will be trained to perform a professional wrinkle treatment of the glabella, forehead, lateral eye wrinkles, nose, chin, masseter and neck. We will teach you the measures to be taken after the treatment.

02.

Online access included

With the purchase of the workshop you will also receive free access to our online BTX Masterclass. With the online course you can prepare yourself in detail for the workshop. All content is also included in our total of 21 online lessons, so that you can view them whenever and wherever you need them.

03.

More than just Botox®

We would like to point out that the term Botox® is an official brand name. We act independently of the manufacturer: Botox®, Bocouture®, Azzalure®, Xeomin®, Dysport® and Vistabel®. In the workshop you will learn the whole treatment with NaCl (you can inject this without inhibitions as there are no side effects).

04.

Next workshop

Masterclass for aesthetic medicine

Based on many years of experience in the field of aesthetic dermatology, our licensed doctors will introduce you to the latest techniques of Botox® injections at different locations in our didactically innovative masterclass. During the Botox® treatment, no toxins are used but sodium chloride (NaCI) in order to avoid possible complications. Also, the use of NaCI should help to avoid possible inhibitions.

We take care of everything else

The models are organised by us. On request, you can also bring your own model. With the help of different facial expressions, you will learn the optimal injection points for mimic wrinkles and at the same time you can practice and deepen your injection techniques. 

Our course runs as follows:

  • Theory session: Legal basics & units
  • Practical session: Injections glabella, forehead & lateral corner of the eye
  • Break: Drinks included
  • Theory session: Clarification & after treatment
  • Practical session: off-label injections (nose, chin, masseter, neck)

You would like a personal consultation?

Licensed physicians are allowed to perform the therapy with botulinum toxin, unrestricted by the choice or training status of the medical specialty.

As a dentist, it is possible to use botulinum toxin for the appropriate indication in the area of the mouth (up to the border of the lip red). If there are further legal questions about Botox® treatment (botulinum toxin), please contact the health authority in your country for more information.

If you have any further questions about our Botox Workshop, please feel free to contact us by e-mail at the following address

Botox Workshop in Düsseldorf 2022

Frequently Asked Questions about the Botox Workshop (FAQ)

You have the possibility to register for information about upcoming Botox Masterclasses on site. We will inform you in time by e-mail. Please register by filling out the form and enter your contact details.

Our on-site Botox course is also open to alternative practitioners, but we would like to point out that the injection of botulinum toxin is not permitted for alternative practitioners in Germany. If you are interested in one of our other aesthetic medicine therapies as a non-medical practitioner, we recommend our course on hyaluronic acid.

Once you have booked the Botox course on site, you will receive access to the Online Botox Masterclass. The online masterclass is an ideal preparation for the workshop, but you are not obliged to complete it beforehand.

International participants have the chance to register for the course as well. We offer an extra English language Botox course on site for our international group. In addition, our online courses are available in 3 languages (German, English, Spanish). The videos of the associated online lessons are spoken by licensed doctors in their native language.

If you have already booked one of our online Botox courses, you only pay the difference between your course and the on-site Masterclass. You have booked the online Botox Masterclass and would now like to buy the on-site course as well? Then you only pay the difference of both courses, which means that you don't pay more than 350€ for the Botox workshop.

fbpx

Botox® Kurs 2021 (Nächster Termin)

21 November 2021

Ort: Königsallee Düsseldorf

✓Hands-on-Übungen mit Models

✓Lebenslanger Online Zugang

✓Handsigniertes Zertifikat

Botox® Kurs Düsseldorf

Die Anmeldung zu unserem Botox® Kurs für Ärzte am 21.11.2021 findest du hier.  

Falls Du zeitlich verhindert bist, an unserem Botox® Workshop teilzunehmen, erklärst Du Dich mit Deiner Registrierung einverstanden, dass wir Dich zukünftig per E-Mail mit Informationen über einen bevorstehenden Botox® Kurs vor Ort informieren.

Wir zeigen Dir die Botox® Behandlung vor Ort!​

Du möchtest erlernen wie Botox® spritzen fachgerecht abläuft?

Unser Botox® Kurs 2021 startet mit einem bündigen Impulsvortrag zu den rechtlichen Grundlagen und der Einheitrechnung. Darauf folgt direkt der praktische Part - Die Injektion von Botox® Stirn, Glabella und dem lateralen Augenwinkel. Hierbei werden insbesondere das Markieren der Punkte, sowie die Injektion an unseren Models trainiert.

Anstelle von Botulinumtoxin wird Natriumchlorid (NaCI) genutzt, da dies gänzlich nebenwirkungsfrei ist. In der Handhabung zwischen der Behandlung mit Botulinumtoxin und Natriumchlorid gibt es keinen Unterschied.

Im zweiten Kursteil konzentrieren wir uns ausführlich auf die Injektion von Botox® Masseter, Nase, Kinn und Hals.

Masterclass für Ästhetische Medizin

Basierend auf langjähriger Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der ästhetischen Dermatologie stellen Dir unsere approbierten Ärzte in unserer didaktisch innovativen Masterclass die neuesten Techniken der Botox® Injektionen an verschiedenen Lokalisationen vor. Während der Botox® Behandlung werden keine Toxine genutzt, sondern Natriumchlorid (NaCI), um mögliche Komplikationen zu vermeiden. Ebenfalls soll die Anwendung mit NaCI dabei helfen, mögliche Hemmungen zu umgehen.

Wir kümmern uns um alles Weitere

Die Models werden von uns organisiert. Auf Anfrage kannst du gerne auch ein eigenes Model mitbringen. Mithilfe verschiedener Gesichtsmimiken lernst Du die optimalen Injektionspunkte der mimischen Falten kennen und kannst gleichzeitig die Injektionstechnik praktisch üben und vertiefen.

Unser Kurs läuft wie folgt ab:

  • Theorie-Session: Rechtliche Grundlagen & Einheiten
  • Praxisteil: Injektionen Glabella, Stirn & lateraler Augenwinkel
  • Pause: Getränke inklusive
  • Theorie-Session: Aufklärung & nach der Behandlung
  • Praxisteil: off-label Injektionen (Nase, Kinn, Masseter, Hals)

01.

Ziele des Workshops

Du wirst in der Lage sein, die rechtlichen Grundlagen und die Einheitrechnung aller in Deutschland zugelassenen Präparate wiederzugeben. Du wirst eine fachgerechte Faltenbehandlung von Glabella, Stirn, lateralen Augenfalten, Nase, Kinn, Masseter und Hals durchführen können. Wir bringen Dir die Maßnahmen, welche nach der Behandlung zu treffen sind, bei.

02.

Online Zugang inklusive

Mit dem Erwerb des Workshops erhältst Du zusätzlich einen kostenfreien Zugang zu unserer online BTX Masterclass. Mit dem Online-Kurs kannst Du Dich optimal und ausführlich für den Workshop vorbereiten. Ebenfalls sind alle Inhalte in unseren insgesamt 21 Online-Lektionen enthalten, sodass Du diese bei Bedarf jederzeit und überall abrufen kannst.

 

03.

Mehr als nur Botox®

In unserem Kurs zeigen wir Dir die Injektion mit NaCl. Wir möchten darauf aufmerksam machen, dass es sich bei dem Begriff Botox® um einen offiziellen Brandnamen handelt. Wir agieren herstellerunabhängig: Botox®, Bocouture®, Azzalure®, Xeomin®, Dysport® und Vistabel®. Vor Ort erlernst Du die gesamte Behandlung mit NaCl (damit kannst Du unbesorgt behandeln).

04.

Hochwertige Qualität

Für wen eignet sich unser Botox® Kurs 2021?

Approbierte Ärzte dürfen die Therapie mit Botulinumtoxin durchführen, uneingeschränkt von der Wahl oder des Ausbildungsstatus der ärztlichen Fachrichtung.

Als Zahnarzt besteht die Möglichkeit, Botulinumtoxin für die entsprechende Indikation im Bereich des Mundraumes (bis zur Grenze des Lippenrots) anzuwenden. Wenn weitere rechtliche Fragen über die Botox® Behandlung (Botulinumtoxin) bestehen, wende Dich bitte an die entsprechende Gesundheitsbehörde in Deinem Land für weitere Informationen.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Botox-Workshop (FAQ)

Du hast die Möglichkeit, Dich für Informationen über kommende Botox Masterclasses vor Ort zu registrieren. Wir informieren Dich rechtzeitig per E-Mail. Melde Dich hierzu bitte in dem Formular an und trage Deine Kontaktdaten ein.

Unser Botox Kurs vor Ort ist auch für Heilpraktiker zugänglich, jedoch möchten wir darauf aufmerksam machen, dass die Injektion von Botulinumtoxin für Heilpraktiker in Deutschland nicht zugelassen ist. Falls Du Dich als Heilpraktiker für eine unserer weiteren Therapien der ästhetischen Medizin interessiert, empfehlen wir Dir unseren Kurs zum Umgang mit Hyaluronsäure.

Sobald Du den Botox Kurs vor Ort gebucht hast, erhältst Du den Zugang zu Deiner Botox Masterclass online inklusive. Die online Masterclass stellt eine ideale Vorbereitung auf den Workshop dar, jedoch bist Du nicht verpflichtet, diese vorher zu absolvieren.

Wenn Du schon einen unserer online Botox Kurse gebucht hast, bezahlst Du nur die Differenz Deines Kurses und der Masterclass vor Ort. Du hast die Botox Masterclass online gebucht und möchtest nun ebenfalls den vor Ort Kurs kaufen? Dann bezahlst Du nur die Differenz beider Kurse, das bedeutet, dass Du für den Botox Workshop nicht mehr als 350€ bezahlst.